Picture Time!

I am going to take more photos this year, even though I am not sure what I will do with them. Sometimes I take pictures that I like then I think, ‘what will I ever do with it?’ and end up deleting them. Or,  I realize a few months have gone by and I have used my iphone camera more than my real camera.

Today, I pulled up next to this guy and had to take his picture:

Image

I don’t always see interesting things to photograph and I need to be inspired…so I found a few lists online to keep my clicking. I re-posted them here.

I took it a step further, I invited a few others to be join the challenge with me and created a Facebook group so we could all post and enjoy our pictures. Wanna join us? Let me know and I’ll invite you to our group, the more the merrier!

Categories: camera | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Picture Time!

  1. Laura Zargo

    I’d like to join! I take lots of pictures too and don’t know what to do with them. Let me know what I need to do.

    • Laura,
      I was actually thinking of you when I wrote this post. I am glad you want to join! I will send you an invite to the FB gorup, it has the January list as the profile pic.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

